Reviews

xtreme-men.com Posted on Jul 06th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Putting together a website is a task, finding the right individual or company is even more complex. I did my search around looking for this particular company that has the ability to create, design and optimized my web site. Thanks God I meet Gus at MiamiWeb, not only they have great taste in design but they can guide you through the process and beyond.

Newface Brushes LLC Posted on Jun 02nd 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Excellent, working with web designer express was great.  Thanks to their knowledge and determination our website looks great and functions really good.  I am recommend anyone that is looking for a custom website to give them a call and speak to Gus, he will guide you to the right direction.

Chinese Arts, Inc. Posted on May 17th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Our company has been working with Web Design Express since 2009. Web Design Express has evolved in a very positive way through the years. We recently worked with them to update our website. We have been mainly working with Edi. We are beyond pleased with Edi's impeccable service. He is extremely helpful in guiding us through the whole process. He is very knowledgeable. He pays close attention to details. He is also very patient in training us on how to use the new administration system. Overall, we are very pleased with Web Design Express.

Ferge Auctions Realty LLC Posted on May 13th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Overall very pleased with Morales and Gustavo and his friendliness with us. He did everything we asked in a timely matter. I will definitely be recommending him to other companies. Thanks for such good work.

Niagara Industries Inc Posted on Apr 26th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Great design team and quick turn around on all projects and request. With their help we have improved our google search results.  My company Titan has depended on them for quite sometime now and we have been doing business with them for over 10 years.  Their web design team is very knowledgeable and they always let us know when a new Google update is coming up before anyone even knows.  If you want a reliable Miami Web Design Company all them! I recommend 100%

BESTFACTOR Corp Posted on Apr 26th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Honestly, very rarely I write a review with my opinion or experience but now I have the intention to help people who want to be successful in the online business, first you need to know what you want, second how do you want it to look your project and what effect you want to achieve in the market, and thirdly save time and money and hire Web Designer Express. After searching and dealing with different designers and developers without success, I finally found Web Designer Express and they put color, flavor and efficiency to my project, we are working together for more than 3 years in various designs such as logos, labels, web pages and we are currently optimizing our main website, implementing new strategies to make more attractive our products to the market and increase conversion. If you need a team working with you from A to Z, Web Designer Express is the company. Thanks to all the team for the support, especially Gus and Edi.
Misael Alfredo
Founder and CEO of BESTFACTOR
www.thebestfactor.com

Burnham Green Oil Posted on Apr 25th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

I have been working with Web Designer Express for the last 5 years and their web designers and project managers have always been there for me. Any changes, updates or modifications I need on the website is always taken care by my project manger. I love the fact that I can just call Gus anytime I need anything, and he always takes care of it for me. Their customer service is great and I am now building another website with them. I am very happy with the results and I would recommend them to anyone trying to build a business website. I am honored to be able to express my deep gratitude for their expertise.

SuciaLife Posted on Apr 21st 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Web Designer Express did a great job of not only creating our website how we wanted it to be, but also gave us great insight on what they believed will help boost sales. Their proven experience and excellence is the reason why our company would recommend Web Designer Express to anyone who is looking to create a customized website.

NICKY PARTY RENTAL Posted on Apr 20th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

This Company is AMAZING, they are very professional, I hired them to build my website, and they did an EXCELLENT JOB, they also did an EXCELLENT JOB in SEO on my website, and I could get many new customers for my business Nicky Party Rental. They also taught me to manage my website to make all kind of changes with my administration. If you want to get more customers for your business, call GUS AND MO, will be the best invested money for your business. Once again, THANK YOU GUS AND MO.

Beats Land Charters Posted on Apr 20th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

The web designers team at webdesignerexpress.com is the best! Couldn't be more happy with the quality website they developed for me. First thing my customers say is wow you have a really nice website! I was kind off stressing out about getting my new site done and they truly did an amazing job in making it a great experience. They were always there for me and came up with great ideas and on top of it all on a timely matter. Over all I will truly recommend Web Designer Express to anyone looking for a great website at a great price. Captain Juan Garcia

We Cash Machinery Posted on Apr 20th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

A Website mirrors the company identity, That gives it a face and a soul. Web Designer Express did that for wecashmachinery.com They instantly knew what we wanted to accomplish, they were fast, responsive and relatively affordable. The final product was very functional, tasteful and aesthetically nice to look at. We already recommended them to other customers and I think that would be the best testimonial and the ultimate recognition.

South Florida Ballet Posted on Apr 15th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

I want to thank Web Designer Express for my website. We have been doing business for over 10 years and my website has been doing great. Also thanks for optimizing our "google my business" account you did a great job as I was completely lost on what to do. I would recommend to any one that needs a website created to look no further. Gus and Jose are very knowledgeable they seem to know every question I had. Thanks again guys!

Dade Construction Posted on Mar 12th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Gus and Mo. They pay attention to every detail and were very accommodating with our web site. They went above and beyond to make sure that the site was exactly what I had envisioned. I would highly recommend Web Designer Express to any one who is looking for a professional web designer. The site was created very quickly and changes that I wanted made where done immediately. Within three months my web site was on the first page of Google. Thank Gus and Mo!

Posted on Feb 19th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

On Behalf of Orange Fashions Online we want to thank Edi & Jose for all there hard work & knowledge. From start to finish there was always a strong level of respect & understanding for the goal at hand. Working closely with Edi & Jose really took our website to the next level!! There skill set in web design isn't something you see everyday. The most important thing Web Designer Express did for us is build a Safe, Reliable, & Easy shopping cart for our customers. The custom back end platform put in place for us is straight forward & easy to make changes. Overall, we invite anyone to visit us at www.orangefashions.com to see the work mastered by them... Thank You Again, Orange Fashions Online

Pardon Canada Posted on Feb 04th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Gus, Mo and the Webdesigner Express Team are totally in tune with workflow reminiscent of days gone by. You simply cannot find a web design company with the same level of customer service and dedication to perfection anywhere in today's age. I have worked with WDE for 7 months' 5 days per week, 3-4 calls per day! Everything we wanted ~ they delivered 110%. Their attention to my needs was unbelievable. Their execution to additions and changes was next day lightning quick. My personality is difficult, because of the many changes that our marketing department requested along the way. Mo, Gus and the WDE team seemed to always solve, and surpass all of my concerns and expectations. After working together for 7 months I have a genuine respect for what they do. I genuinely felt like I was the only customer they had, like a total VIP.

Maria Hamilton Designs Posted on Jan 26th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

I have no words to explain the magnificent and professional work that Gus and Edi has done for me. I reach Gus after having three horrible experiences trying to get my website done by three "Big" different companies "specialized" in web design... After going thru a lot of hoops and loops I found Web Design Express and I can tell since day one all of them were very proficient, kind and knowledgeable. They totally understood what I was looking for and definitely they did a striking website for me. I cannot recommend this company enough to people they are just amazing!!!

Posted on Jan 20th 2016
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

I own a successful off shore fishing charter business in Miami, From the moment I contacted Web Designer Express, I experienced prompt professional service. Gus and Ej were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. Every email,phone calls, requests,etc where always returned on the same day. Their computer graphics, designs and creativity are ahead of their time. They surpassed all my exportations. Gus and Ej offered suggestions and guided me to what will best increase views and be most appealing to customers in my industry. If you want a professional website designed for you at a very reasonable price, prompt service and a progressive look for your website, then look no further. Web Designer Express can and will exceed you expectations.

DirectClick Networks Posted on Dec 06th 2015
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

The designers and developers are true professionals. They understand your vision and make it a reality. The layouts and designs are fantastic. The best I have seen. I have nothing but praise and the highest recommendation for them. The turn around time and communication is great. Since working with Web Designer Express, and seeing the finished products, we made the smart decision and outsourced all projects to them and have saved thousands of dollars. As an Affiliate Network, it's all about capture, click and conversion. Our conversion rate is up 300%. Thanks WDExp Team!

Oshimat Posted on Nov 30th 2015
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

We here at Oshi mat, LLC are extremely grateful to our friends at Web Designer Express! After months of unreliable and faulty service with several past programmers we finally landed in the right hands. Web Designer Express and their fabulous staff designed a beautiful and 100% functional website. Not only is our website remarkable, our shopping cart easy to maneuver, but it allowed us to take full control of any future changes and updates with their own programming. We highly recommend Web Designer Express for all your website needs! Thank you guys!

Nina Cucina Posted on Jan 29th 2015
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Web Designer Express has a well-trained team of certified designers that can & will create the web site that you have been dreaming of. Gus, Jose & their team designed ninacucina.com for us. I can say that Nina Cucina is the most beautiful looking & comprehensive web site that I could have imagined. The site truly says who we are and what our goals are. When you review the Web Designer Express site & you see the phrase: 'unlimited revisions' - BELIEVE IT! As my vision of Nina Cucina grew, so did our site with revision after revision with the entire team of designers to help us develop our own personal vision of perfection. I have already recommended Web Designer Express to several of my business colleagues & will continue to do so. If you want a beautiful, well-designed, professional web site that has optimum functionabilty then choose Web Designer Express. Feel free to contact me at nina@ninacucina.com

All Miami Party Rental Posted on Nov 06th 2014
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

When it comes to creating professional, attractive, and effective websites, there is no company that can surpass Web Designers Express. Thanks to their talent, our site has taken off in the search engines like a rocket. In this day and age, it is impossible to get ahead as a business without the support of gurus like Web Designers Express standing behind you. The attention is fabulous and the staff is superb. In a matter of days I had a tremendous proposal, above and beyond our expectations. We could not have picked a better team of professionals to represent us. They are and will remain my "web guys" in the future to come.

Spot Launcher Posted on Jun 24th 2014
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

I just wanted to take a moment and tell you how absolutely blown away we were when we saw the first design you did for our new Website. I have owned a graphics/Web design business before and I know the process pretty well, but you completely exceeded our expectations on every level. And I was amazed at your eye for design and ability to understand the goals for our site. We are so happy and confident with your skills that it's now a pleasure rather than a stress point in thinking about the site building process. I would, as a business owner, recommend your company to anyone who is in need of a first class website, and we look forward to a long and profitable relationship with you and your company. Thanks!

Viking Media Marketing Posted on Jun 15th 2014
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

My company just wanted to say that we were very impressed with the quality of the website, the price we paid compared to other web design company was extremely low. I love the finished product you provided us. I highly recommend you as a top website designer. Thank you, PS. Gus you are the best!!! Roy Kirchner

Doorstorm Enterprise Posted on Jan 14th 2014
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

I cannot overstate the value of the people at Web Design Express. They are some of the most professional people I have ever worked with. I hired Web Design Express to create a one-of-a-kind website for my new company. I gave them my parameters and, within a few days, the infrastructure was ready to go. The process from start to finish was extremely easy. If a problem arose, the only answer I heard from the professionals at Web Design Express was "we can fix it" and then they did.... quickly. I am very fortunate to have found such great people to design my website. Web Design Express exceeded my expectation which was not an easy task! If you need a website designed, I highly recommend the people at Web Design Express. Your business depends on it.

Primetime Car Wash Posted on Sep 29th 2013
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

This is my second time hiring Web Designer Express. I want to thank Gus and JP for doing a great job creating my website. I personally endorse them to anymore seeking assistance with creating a website. I defiantly will use them again with my next project :) Again gentlemen, thanks for all your help making my website come to life!

www.eCowhides.com Posted on Sep 15th 2013
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

We just wanted to say that we were very impressed with the customer service, skills and dedication of Mr. Garcia and Mr. Tosta. We had our website done at another very expensive reputable website company and we were shown more attention and efficiency as we received at the other company, also for a fraction of the price. We want to thank you for your professionalism and help through the the chat line, it really helped that you were able to log into our computer and do the set up for us, once again, I highly recommend you for all website needs, Thank you!

Dr. Roto Posted on Aug 31st 2013
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

I couldn't be happier with my choice of using web designer express for my new website. Their team were easy to work with and helped me make a terrific website in a short amount of time. Thanks again guys for all your hard work I will recommend you to all my friends!

Cafe Courier Posted on Aug 18th 2012
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Gus and the whole team at Web Design Express have done a fantastic job for Cafe Courier. Going through a complete website overhaul can be very difficult process, however Web Design Express's organized and disciplined approach lead our company through it easily. We had high expectations for the visual look and functionality of CafeCourier.com and they met and exceeded our expectations. We look forward to working with them in the near future on another project. Thanks Guys

AVB Corp Posted on Aug 08th 2012
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

I am really happy with your service, it is exceptional, Web Designer Express is just great. When I have a question they answer it at once, they have more than an outstanding customer service. After having a bad experience with my old Web Designer Company, I would say that Web Designer Express people are very professional and their knowledge is incredible, they also solve problems very fast, I am impressed. I recommend Web Designer Express to all my customers, friends and clients. Thank you for your patience and your great job.

Charlie Paint and Body Shop Posted on Jul 29th 2011
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

As one of the owners of my company, I had very high expectations for the type of website I wanted to create. I was very pleased with the work done by WebDesignerExpress.com. They worked very hard to create what I had envisioned for our company's website. Not only were they very knowledgeable and efficient in their work, but they also offered their suggestions and creative ideas time and time again throughout the process of adding numerous pages and features to our website. I was very impressed with the quality of work, customer care, and meticulous attention to detail. I will surely refer them to any business associates who are looking for quality web designers!

WMCP Posted on Jul 24th 2011
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Web Designer Express have taken our business to the next level. Their professional solutions continue to impress us and their knowledge has catapulted our sales. They have created 4 different websites for our companies; all with excellent results. I will sure use them for all my upcoming projects and recommend them !!

Transworld Futures Posted on Jul 21st 2011
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Thanks for the fantastic job on our site www.transworldfutures.com. It was a pleasure working with J.P. as he worked closely with us every step of the way, and we valued his creative input that exceeded our expectations. We are planning a couple more websites in the near future, and we will be trusting Gus and J.P. to come through for us again and again!!! If you are looking to get a website built or redesigned these are the go to guys. Feel free to give Jim or Rob a call (877-843-4519) and we will gladly relate our satisfaction on a job well done!!!

Posted on Jul 08th 2010
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

If you're starting a new business or upgrading an existing site, I strongly recommend using WebDesigner Express. The employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and dedicated to producing a high quality product. Gus, JP, and Jose all worked very hard to create my site. They were always available to answer questions, make improvements, and provide guidance. Even after the site was completed, they continued to offer unsolicited assistance. On a scale of 1-10, I give all of them a 10.

Ionosphere Media Posted on Jun 29th 2010
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

My experience with Miami Web Design has been fantastic. I have worked with many web design companies and they are by far the most skilled and professional I have encountered. They are very intuitive and apply an outstanding amount of care and creativity to each project. I look forward to many opportunities to partner with MWD to provide my clients with the best of the best.

Basis Financial Posted on Jun 23rd 2010
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

This process has been an absolute pleasure. Everyone was extremely helpful and really responsive to my ideas. I am so proud of what we have been able to create. Thank you all for your hard work and patience.

Brookstone Partners Posted on Jun 02nd 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

It was an absolute pleasure working with JP and Gus on our website. They were very responsive and helped us to both beat our tight deadline and make the site look great. They had all the capabilities we needed and were able to solve a number of different challenges facing the site. I definitely recommend using Web Designer Express.

Florida International Magazine Posted on May 15th 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

It was a great experience work with you on the recent relaunch of our website. You were well informed, helpful and knowledgeable, which certainly made my job easier. I look forward to ultimately developing and implementing our site with your guidance and expertise . I have already recommended your company to some of my clients for their website development and will certainly work with you on these projects. Sincerely,

Performance Data Posted on May 13th 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

As an organization with a sizable development staff, Performance Data had a fully functional, internally developed website in place, but as we approached the launch of a new product line we realized that our "functional" site was in desperate need of an aesthetic "reboot". We reached out to Gus at Web Designer Express and explained to him our situation, with only days to go before a national product launch, time was of the essence and Gus and his team went right to work. We are very happy with the improvements that Web Designer Express delivered, Gus and his team recognized our needs and wants and delivered on time and on budget. In Web Designer Express we feel that we have found a solid and professional design partner whom we will use not only for additional internal work moving forward, but also as a consultant for our customers in need of excellent design and development work.

Affirmm, Inc Posted on Mar 10th 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Gus, JP & Juan I just want to thank you for the exceptional website that you created for us Your pricing is fair, your work is superb and the customer service is excellent and to top it off you guys are extremely fast!

VIP Club Tickets Posted on Feb 06th 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Gus, thank you so much for all your help. Since we launched the website we had more than 400 hundred people registering for our event. I look forward to working with you guys again on a new project I am thinking about, I will let you know soon. Thanks, You guys are the best.

Extreme Hair Treatment Posted on Feb 03rd 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

THANK YOU SO MUCH! It's incredible the way you guys work. As soon as I saw your website I went the portfolio to see the types of website you guys do and all the websites worked on... it's Amazing. So I said to myself I have to use this company to make my website. I talked to Gustavo the same day. You're the greatest.

ECR Realtors Posted on Feb 03rd 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

I want to thank your team for doing an exceptional job in developing the website of our company. You were able to effectively represent our corporate image and promote our brand with a website unique in its kind. This has helped us to provide a much better experience to our customers. Your Listings bilingual software has not made it possible to present our listings in both English and Spanish, and since the launch of our website we have generated several contacts that have become actual sales. Again thank you

Save The Sea Turtle Foundation Posted on Feb 03rd 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

I enjoyed very much your work, the expectations were met in a comprehensive manner in time and cost that I found very suitable. The site development has raised the prestige of my association and communication has been strengthened both locally and nationally. The service has provided me Web Design Express has been a positive and significant

Sangs's Martial Arts Posted on Feb 03rd 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

At present, the websites have become a door of opportunity, and business contacts. Even more so if there is high competition in this increasingly demanding market. In our case is very important to potential customers can stay informed of our services. They have a highly qualified staff, always attentive to our concerns. The support they provide is first class.

DK Images Posted on Feb 03rd 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

There are no words that can express how happy I'm with Web Design Express and the crew; they really mean it when they said Appearance is everything! My website it's exactly what I ask for, they are THE BEST. I love the way the pictures zoom in and out.

Success is the key Posted on Feb 03rd 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Web Design Express, sempre se destacou pela seu profissionalismo e criatividade. O senso de responsabilidade o faz um profissional diferenciado. O entusiasmo e amor com que faz o seu trabalho deixa, impregnado, em cada detalhe, sua marca de infinito sucesso.

Triple Power Martial Arts Posted on Feb 03rd 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you :-) You are the best. I can not believe my website!!! I LOVE IT...LOVE IT. I can't stop looking at it... LOL

Chef Reni Alves Posted on Feb 03rd 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

Amazing work!!! Could not be happier!!! Ask the work on Monday everything was ready on Tuesday! Best Price in Tow... :-)

The International Health and Fitness Symposium Posted on Feb 03rd 2009
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

I have been in marketing for 27 years including over 3 years as Executive Vice President for the largest fitness chain in the world, 24 Hour Fitness. During my career I have worked with hundreds of wannabe web designers. Web Designer Express is by far the best service I have ever worked with. Their prices are fair and reasonable and their work is quick, accurate and highly creative. You actually feel like they are a part of your team, not a hired company doing a job. Don't hire Web Designer Express unless you are interested in having your expectation exceeded.

Ricardo Moreno Golf Posted on May 08th 2008
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for: - Your excellent service - Your fast execution - Your design ability - Your fast response to technical questions from you and your team We definitely will do more business in the future and I will recommend your services.

Mystro Entertainment Productions, LLC Posted on May 08th 2008
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

The staff at Web Designer Express has massive talent! You guys were extremely patient with us and very generous with the time you spent with our company to ensure the highest quality of service performance and creativity was put out there. Without a doubt, the Web Designer Express crew is an awesome group to work with!! We would definitely recommend your company in less than a heartbeat. There are a lot of web designers out there but none of the designers we've worked with thus far have come close to matching the skillset and integrity that you all possess.

Caravari Boots Posted on Apr 01st 2007
5.0
overall
Verified Customer

I was looking to do my website with many different companies around the country. Everything was basically the same, proposals coming in late, expensive and bad customer service. Doing my research I found Web Designer Express, they answer all my questions right away and I had a proposal within minutes. Their customer service is exceptional and their work is even better. I am just a regular guy trying to start a business and had no idea how to build a website. Web Designer Express took their time to explain me how everything works and now I have control on what's on my website.

Cancel
成长影院在线播放视频-成长视频在线观看免费